New CD Released: Year of the Disco Tiger

Year of the Disco Tiger is Chi Sun – The Asian Persuasion’s latest album released in 2012!

  1. Sandwiches
  2. Sick Day
  3. Capri Pantz
  4. Secret
  5. Disco Tiger
  6. Inside the Mind of an Asshole (I am the Shit)
  7. Let’s Take a Nap Together
  8. The Anti-Social Network
  9. Are You a Ho?
  10. Hot Tang
  11. Sister From Another Mister
  12. I Don’t Want No Period

To sample and/or to buy the songs/CD, visit:

Year of the Disco Tiger is also available on  iTunes under “Chi Sun The Asian Persuasion”.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s